Der Vorstand

Peter-Uwe Witt
Peter-Uwe Witt

Vorsitzender:

 

Peter - Uwe Witt

 

Marienstraße  54

32756 Detmold

mail: puwilippe@yahoo.de

Gerlinde Lauth
Gerlinde Lauth

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

 

Gerlinde Lauth

 

Adenauerstr. 36a
33184 Altenbeken

 

Handy 0160/4463922
Tel. 05255/6933

 

mail:  viadukt@gmx.de

Günter Bohne
Günter Bohne

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

 

Günter Bohne

 

 

Drohner Strasse 46

32351 Stemwede

 

mail: g.bohne@gmx.de

 

Erika Reuter
Erika Reuter

Schriftführerin:

 

Erika Reuter

 

 32602 Vlotho

 Hohenhauser Sre:60

 

 Mobil: 017638665407

 

mail:  ronjasrun@hotmail,com

 

Paul Lahrmann
Paul Lahrmann

Internetbeauftragter:

 

Paul Lahrmann

 

Unter den Linden 5

32351 Stemwede-Dielingen

 

mail: paul.lahrmann@web.de

Beisitzerin:

 

Maria Rose

 

34439 Willebadessen-Peckelsheim

mail: marielle83@web.de

Ilse Hilmert
Ilse Hilmert

Beisitzerin:

 

Ilse Hilmert

 

Lagesche Str. 244

32756  Detmold

 

Tel: 05231 69352

 

mail: ilse.hilmert@gmx.de

 

Ruth Weitkamp
Ruth Weitkamp

Beisitzerin:

 

Ruth Weitkamp

 

Bunsenstr. 9
32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731 -51613
ruthweitkamp@web.de

 

Friedhelm Donath
Friedhelm Donath

Beisitzer:

 

Friedhelm Donath

 

Rheinallee 114
33689 Bielefeld

 

Telefon: 05205/6688
Handy : 0151/22323717
 

mail: friedhelm.donath@t-online.de

Siegfried Lenjer
Siegfried Lenjer

Beisitzer:

 

Siegfried Lenjer

 

 Schemmelweg 5

32683 Barntrup

 

 Tel: 05263 / 954085

mail: s.lenjer@t-online.de

Hans-Dieter Voss
Hans-Dieter Voss

Beisitzer:

 

Hans-Dieter Voss

 

Düsseldorfer Str. 7
33647 Bielefeld

 

 

mail: hdv@Web.de

Meinolf Eikenbusch
Meinolf Eikenbusch

Beisitzer:

 

Meinolf Eikenbusch

 

 Paderbornerstr. 448

33415 Verl-Kaunitz

 

 

mail: meinolf49@Web.de